Greenpoint Home Bliss

September 16, 2010 § 1 Comment

Yesterday Cablevision finally came and fixed up our new double boosted wireless internet, super fast :). immediately last night was the latest night I’ve been to bed for the last week.

Yesterday Moonchi, at age 5 month, got spayed! Shawn took her to Greenpoint Veterinary Hospital at 10am and I didn’t pick her up until 6pm. She was very hungry and purred with a very weird sound, like a hookah… lol

Queen Moonchi I, queen of windowsills and professional terror of basil plants. 🙂

Happy finds @ farmer’s market @ McCarren Park:

In the pass week, I barely left my apartment and tried to catch up with writing deadlines. I kinda liked hibernating at home once a while. It makes me start to notice and appreciate little things more.

Made English as usual:

Thank whoever above us for fresh basil and heirloom tomatoes:

Made rather healthy fried rice with fresh corn, spinach, tomato, eggs, shallots, basil and dried shrimp:

And made cream pasta with fresh salmon, orange bell pepper, asparagus, black pepper and lemon zest.:D:

Also bought Moonchi some Greenies treats and this Holistic Cat Treats that has Tilapia, Clams, Shrimp! Moonchi is a happy kitten!

I’m leaving to my friend Visra’s farm in San Fransisco on Monday! Going to be writing, hanging, camping with some classmate and my professor Mick! Looking forward to it!

§ One Response to Greenpoint Home Bliss

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Greenpoint Home Bliss at the random place.

meta

